Writers Bloc Is Back With 12 New Playwrights

The Rage trio – Shernaz Patel, Rahul da Cunha and Rajit Kapur who joined forces in 1993 to create Writers Bloc, a unique theatre initiative to discover, train and introduce exciting new playwrights to Indian audience is back with its new edition. The Writers Bloc will conduct plays from 9th to 20th January, 2012 at Prithvi Theatre, and 21st to 31st January, 2012 at NCPA. These plays would include 12 new playwrights of upcoming writers.
Related Articles
comments powered by Disqus